Tian Xi  Kitchen Appliance

Company Details

Zhejiang Tianxi  Kitchen Appliance Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Tianxi Holding Group. It was founded in 2013. It integrates production, sales and logistics. It operates with its own brand and covers the whole network platform. It is one of the representative enterprises of Lishui E-commerce.


The company is located in Huzhen Town, Jinyun County, Lishui City, Zhejiang Province, with about 100 employees and an office and warehouse area of more than 9000 square meters. The products are household daily necessities such as thermos cups, glasses, thermos pots, pressure cookers, kitchen appliances and kitchen appliances. In 2017, Hu Ke, a star who signed a contract with Tianxi Brand, joined in endorsing Tianxi Brand. The domestic sales of Tianxi Brand reached 90 million yuan in the same year.


While consolidating the sales of our own brands, our company has also cooperated with many international famous brands, such as migo, vess and skater, to become the general agent of skater in China. We plan to realize the import and export value of 6 million yuan in 2018.


The company's sales channels have realized the full coverage of Tianmao, Jingdong, Weipinhui, Dangdang, Pingduo and other third-party network platforms. At present, there are more than 300 distributors all over the country, which has made an important contribution to solving the problem of local youth employment.

天喜网络科技简介

Company Details

    浙江天喜网络科技有限公司是天喜控股集团的子公司,成立于2013年,集生产、销售和物流为一体,自主品牌运营全网全平台覆盖,是丽水市电子商务的代表企业之一。

    公司坐落在山清水秀的浙江省丽水市缙云县壶镇镇,在职人员约100人,办公和仓库面积超过9000平方米,销售产品有保温杯、玻璃杯、保温壶、高压锅、厨房电器、厨房用具等家居日用用品。2017年签约实力明星胡可加盟代言天喜品牌产品,同年天喜品牌国内销售额达到9000万元。

    在巩固自有品牌销售的同时,我公司也与多家国际知名品牌migo、vess和skater等展开合作,成为skater在中国区的总代理,2018年计划实现进出口额600万元。

    公司的销售渠道实现了天猫(https://tianxijj.tmall.com)、京东、唯品会、当当、拼多多等第三方网络平台全覆盖,目前有全国各地分销商达300余家,为解决当地青年就业作出了重要的贡献。